Age:8+                                          Genre: Fiction                                              Quality Read: Great

This series follows a group of children and an adult as they follow clues to the mysteries that Copernicus created in his day. The series starts when Wade Kaplan’s father receives news of the mysterious death of his former mentor and friend. The series follows the twists and turns of the adventurers. More of Wade’s friends join in on the fun, but soon they are in over their heads. Join them in their adventures to find out more.

Tony Abbott draws his readers into this thrilling series. He incorporates true history about Copernicus with fictional drama. The book is written so that it can be enjoyed by kids and adults alike. Great read for anyone.

Purchase it here:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s