The Five Kingdoms By: Brandon Mull


Age: 8+                                                 Genre: Fantasy                                      Quality Read: Great

The Five Kingdoms is a series that follows Cole Randolph. Everything starts when Cole and a group of his friends decide to go to a haunted house on Halloween. They are led into the basement where they are all kidnapped… Except Cole. Cole decides to follow his friends in hopes of freeing them from their captors. Not everything goes as planned for Cole, though, and he finds himself in the employ of the Sky Raiders. While with the Sky Raiders, Cole makes new friends. Cole and his new friends have to face dangers to keep the Five Kingdoms safe. In the midst of all the dangers, Cole is also looking for his friends who were taken at the haunted house.

Brandon Mull takes his readers on a thrilling adventure in a new world- The Five Kingdoms. His writing is fluid and very descriptive. This is a great book series for kids and adults alike. The series only has four out of the potential five books at the moment.

Purchase it here: 


2 thoughts on “The Five Kingdoms By: Brandon Mull

  1. Hi 17twinkm. Sounds interesting. I seem to be busy with my own thoughts. Thank you for wanting to follow my poetry Adventures. Very interested in all things Paranormal! UFO’s! Conspiracy theories! Observing this crazy violent and unstable society! Writing is my passion that keeps me sane and alive! Great to meet you. TheFoureyedPoet.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s