The Kingdom Keepers By Ridley Pearson

kingdom keepers

Age: 7+                                               Genre: Fiction                                       Quality Read: Great

The Kingdom Keepers by Ridley Pearson follows five teenagers who live in Orlando, Florida. They have been chosen to be the new hologram hosts for Disney World, a dream for any kid, but soon that dream becomes very real. These five teens, Finn, Maybeck, Charlene, Willa, and Philby, find themselves waking up as their hologram selves whenever they fall asleep. Much to their chagrin, they discover this is not an accident when they meet a Disney imagineer named Wayne.

The Kingdom Keepers is an exceptional series. It is primarily a children’s series, but both young and old alike can enjoy the thrilling adventures that happen. This is a seven book series, and each installment leaves readers wanting more. Each of the characters grow up in different ways and the development of these characters is pure genius.

Purchase the collection here: The Kingdom Keepers

Or Purchase the first book here: Disney After Dark


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s